May 25, 2022
New Delhi
game

When Ubisoft E3 2021 Starts and How to Watch

When Ubisoft E3 2021 Starts and How to Watch

Ubisoft announced their E3 2021 event and soon thereafter revealed a slew of details on which games they intend to touch on during the show. With the world premiere of Tom Clancy’s upcoming game and updates on Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, Watch Dogs: Legion, and more, fans are about to show that it’s already filled with a lot of news about Ubisoft’s current and upcoming games. Has happened. If you don’t want to miss, here’s what you need to know how to watch and what to expect.

When is Ubisoft Forward at E3 2021?

The Ubisoft E3 2021 conference takes place on June 12 and officially begins at 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET / 20:00 BST. Or on 13 June at 5am AEST for our people in Australia.

We’ll start the festivities early, however, with an IGN preview starting at 10:30 a.m. PT, 1:30 p.m. ET and 6:30 p.m. BST. It’s June 13 at 3:30 a.m. AEST.

How to Watch Ubisoft Forward at E3 2021

Since the Ubisoft conference is part of E3 2021 (which is also part of IGN’s Summer Games), you can count on us to stream it live on all of our regular platforms. Here is a list of places you can watch Ubisoft Forward at E3 2021:

What Games Will Ubisoft Show at E3 2021?

Ubisoft has revealed that the show will begin with an hour-long preview program, focusing on updates on live games like Watch Dogs: Legion, For Honor, The Crew 2, Bravalhala, Trackmania, and more.

As for the main show, it will feature news on the upcoming Ubisoft games, including a world premiere that includes a game and trailers for the upcoming Tom Clancy game, which has been given its final name, Rainbow Six Extraction. More details on Far Cry 6 were promised (be sure to check out our Far Cry 6 preview preview), as well as news on the multiplayer extreme sports game, Riders Republic. Updates to upcoming content from Assassin’s Creed Valhalla and Rainbow Six Sieges have also been approved for the show.

ALSO READ:  Adding Fortnite to the top football stars as new skins: HKANE & WOODYINHO

In addition to the games, Ubisoft noted that there will also be information about werewolves within the Mythic Quest series and movie.

It remains to be seen if we get some unannounced surprises on the show like Beyond Good and Evil or the news recently announced on The Heartland Division. Updates on later titles like Prince of Persia: The Sands of Renewed Time, Skull and Bones and the Avatar game are welcome, but it may be too early for that. We’ll just have to wait and see.

Leave feedback about this

  • Quality
  • Price
  • Service

PROS

+
Add Field

CONS

+
Add Field
Choose Image
Choose Video
X