May 24, 2022
New Delhi
gadget other

Apple events 2021. Apple announces the IMac Today

Apple events. Apple announces the IMac Today

The premiere of the long-awaited Apple event will take place on Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Rumors of an Apple event are constantly rising, and the latest of many is that Apple may announce a new Apple iMac today. Information has even been leaked from the media that a retro iMac may be unveiled during the spring event.

Apple event talks about iMac

https://twitter.com/L0vetodream/status/1383349327658057728?s=20

Tipster Loved Dream grabbed the handle on Twitter և posted a picture of Apple’s April 20 invitation. The post also included color images of the G3 iMac series in all colors. It happened after the memoir tweeted a picture of the invitation to the event with the caption “Enjoy these colors.” Take a look at the same tweets!

Earlier, Tarekomi’s Jon Prosser announced that Apple’s new iMacs will be available in a variety of colors similar to older iMacs. Therefore, Lovetodream’s latest tweet confirms Prosser’s predictions to some extent. Many Internet users expect Apple to launch an iMac next week or to announce the same at Apple’s Spring Loaded event.

Other rumors about Apple Event 2021

iPhone 13 Mini

Images from the next series of Apple iPhones will be leaked and you will be able to see CAD images like the iPhone 13 mini. The new release shows that the iPhone 13 mini is the same as the current iPhone 12 mini, and the rear camera design is banned. The image will be released on Weibo and the iPhone 13 mini will be released in September this year.

Apple events. Apple announces the IMac Today

Where to Watch the Apple Spring Loaded Event?

According to MSN, viewers can catch Apple’s Spring Loaded event on April 20, 2021, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST, and on April 21, 2021, at 3 AM AEST on Apple.com.

Leave feedback about this

  • Quality
  • Price
  • Service

PROS

+
Add Field

CONS

+
Add Field
Choose Image
Choose Video
X